Welcome to my obsession

little_blacksnakeIt’s hard to believe a Cool Whip container full of mud, hiding a Tiger Salamander would be the first toppled domino in what has become a life-long interest in herpetoculture. That was over twenty-five years ago and I’m as fascinated with reptiles and amphibians now as I was then. My focus has narrowed mainly to snakes, and breeding snakes is one of my favorite things in the world.

My hope for this website is to showcase the animals in my collection to all those who may be interested, to connect with other keepers in order to exchange information and experience, to serve as a platform to sell offspring and also be a creative outlet for the ideas and thoughts in my head. I hope you stay awhile. I hope you come back often. Welcome to my obsession.

Sincerely,
Terry Burwell

Leave a Reply

